The American Legion

The American Legion was chartered by Congress in 1919 as a patriotic, war-time veterans organization, devoted to mutual helpfulness. It is a not-for-profit community-service organization which now numbers nearly 3 million members, men and women, in nearly 15,000 American Legion posts worldwide.

Our membership meetings are held monthly on the 2nd Tuesday of each month.

Officers

Commander

Darcy Doble

darcy@nbamericanlegion.com

1st Vice Commander

Ron Rollins

rrollins@nbamericanlegion.com

2nd Vice Commander

Keith Hals

khals@nbamericanlegion.com

Adjutant

Glenn Pierce

glenn@nbamericanlegion.com

Finance Officer

Keith Hals

khals@nbamericanlegion.com

Sgt at Arms

Tom Tallarico

ttallarico@nbamericanlegion.com

Past Commander

Randy Koivisto

rkoivisto@nbamericanlegion.com

Judge Advocate

Orville Otterness

orv@nbamericanlegion.com

 

The Legion programs that serve veterans, their families and so many more need your help! There are a variety of Legion programs that you can donate to, allowing the Legion to assist those who need it the most.