The American Legion

North Branch American Legion Post 85The American Legion was chartered by Congress in 1919 as a patriotic, war-time veterans organization, devoted to mutual helpfulness. It is a not-for-profit community-service organization which now numbers nearly 3 million members, men and women, in nearly 15,000 American Legion posts worldwide.

Our membership meetings are held monthly on the 2nd Tuesday of each month.

The Legion programs that serve veterans, their families and so many more need your help! There are a variety of Legion programs that you can donate to, allowing the Legion to assist those who need it the most.

American Legion Post 85 Constitution & Bylaws

Upcoming Events

No event found!
Load More
Rick Hals

Commander

Rick Hals

rick@nbamericanlegion.com

North Branch American Legion Post 85

1st Vice Commander

Mark Johnson

mark@nbamericanlegion.com

North Branch American Legion Post 85

2nd Vice Commander

Duane Bengtson

duane@nbamericanlegion.com

North Branch American Legion Post 85

Adjutant

Ron Rollins

ron@nbamericanlegion.com

Bob Stirling

Finance Officer

Bob Stirling

bob@nbamericanlegion.com

North Branch American Legion Post 85

Sgt at Arms

Open Position

North Branch American Legion Post 85

Historian

Open Position

North Branch American Legion Post 85

Service Officer

Open Position

North Branch American Legion Post 85

Judge Advocate

Open Position

North Branch American Legion Post 85

Chaplain

Open Position

Gaming Manager

Glenn Pierce

glenn@nbamericanlegion.com

Club Manager

Carene Johnson

carene@nbamericanlegion.com

Building, Financing & Accounting Committee

  • Randy Koivisto (2019-2022)
  • Ron Rollins (2019-2022)
  • Mark Johnson (2020-2023)
  • Open Position (2021-2024)